Toys

Cats will play with anything and probably everything.  You don’t need to spend a fortune to keep your kitty entertained and if you want to keep your fingers and toes intact than let me offer some  suggestions.

I found a lot of my cat toys at the Dollar store and thrift shop.

 

 

I must admit I am quite tempted at buying that toy they keep showing on toy.  The one with a cloth circle and a mouse goes around in a circle, but being frugal I can’t justify the cost so I won’t buy it.

One thought on “Toys”

  1. Most cats are happy with a crumpled paper or a straw. If you want to buy them something, I highly recommend “da bird”, it is feathers on a fishing pole and all mine love it.

    Like

Any thoughts, comments, or questions? I would love to hear from you.

